Bestpreis buchen

Team Katschberg

Tourismusbüro

DI Markus Ramsbacher

Geschäftsführer

  • Destinationsmanagement
  • Produktentwicklung
  • Marketing
  • Mail: ramsbacher@katschberg.at
Christina Rauter

Christina Rauter

Büroleiterin

  • Personalmanagement
  • Produktentwicklung & Marketing
  • Verantwortung Budget
  • Mail: rauter@katschberg.at

Anna Graimann

  • Marketing & Sales
  • Online-Marketing
  • Mail: a.graimann@katschberg.at

Julia Angerer, MA

  • Marketing & Sales
  • Online-Marketing
  • Projektmanagement "Katschberger Adventweg"
  • Mail: angerer@katschberg.at
Hermine Meissnitzer

Hermine Meissnitzer

  • Informationsbüro
  • Reservierung
  • Projektmanagement "Katschberger HoamART"
  • Mail: meissnitzer@katschberg.at

Carmen Griesser

Home Office

  • Buchhaltung
  • Mail: griesser@katschberg.at
Sabrina Peitler

Sabrina Peitler

  • Informationsbüro
  • Reservierung
  • Feratel
  • Mail: peitler@katschberg.at
Karina Pirker

Karina Pirker, BA

Home Office

  • Grafik & Design
  • Mail: pirker@katschberg.at
Markus Peitler

Markus Peitler

  • Außendienst
Hannes Stamminger

Hannes Stamminger

  • Außendienst