Book our best price

Kuschelalm at Katschberg

Wooden bunk beds, cozy nests and comfortable wooden couches as well as open air massages and yoga lessons guarantee relaxed moments while the private chalets act as the perfect retreating place for some time together.

Romance and relaxation in the middle of pure nature

Not only in the spas and wellness areas of the hotels you will find the chance to chill out - but also in the nature. In the middle of a little forest clearing, you will find the Kuschelalm of the Romantik Hotel Lärchenhof during summer. There, nothing is more important than relaxation, romance and mainly time - time to breathe in the fresh mountain air, get your soul free of thoughts and enjoy a wonderful holiday.

Romantic holiday at Katschberg

No matter if it is your wedding or a relaxing wellness holiday - a visit at Kuschelalm will be a very unique nature experience during your summer holiday. Directly from the Kuschelalm, also the Herzerlweg with its romantic benches is leading you up to the Gamskogelhütte.

Bestpreis buchen

Kuschelalm am Katschberg

Hochbetten, Kuschelnester und bequeme Holzliegen sowie Freiluft-Massagen und Yoga Einheiten sorgen für entspannende Momente, während die privaten Kuschelhütten den perfekten Rückzugsort für eine erholende Zeit zu Zweit bieten.

Romantik und Entspannung in der Natur

Wellness gibt es am Katschberg nicht nur in den Spas und Wellnessbereichen der Hotels, sondern auch in der Natur. Inmitten einer Waldlichtung befindet sich im Sommer die Kuschelalm des Romantik Hotel Lärchenhof. Hier dreht sich alles um Entspannung und Romantik - und vor allem Zeit, die frische Höhenluft einzuatmen, die Seele baumeln zu lassen und einfach den traumhaften Urlaub zu genießen.

Romantik Urlaub am Katschberg

Ob im Rahmen eurer Hochzeit am Berg oder eines entspannenden Wellnessurlaubs - der Besuch der Kuschelalm ist ein einzigartiges Natur Erlebnis in eurem Sommerurlaub. Direkt von der Kuschelalm inmitten einer Waldlichtung führt der Herzerl Weg mit romantischen Bankerln zur Gamskogelhütte.